Holiday Magic Toy Drive & Mixer

Renée Piane ~The Love Designer & Joe Campanella thank you for helping us “Spread the LOVE” for our  annual Holiday Magic Toy Drive Cocktail Mixer & Dance Party on Sunday, December 4th

joe-and-reneeIt helped us all to get you in the holiday spirit and connect in our community to make a difference for local underprivileged families and their children in Los Angeles


copstoys

We hope you all had fun at the Holiday Magic Toy Drive event.
Have any photos please tag us and we will be adding some wonderful photos from our fabulous photographer David Sobel

Could not attend and want to donate? There is till time!
Drop of unwrapped toys to LAPD Pacific Division
12312 Culver Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90066
Or call to donate (310) 482-6334
Give back and get in the Holiday spirit!!
*************************
THANK YOU!!!
We have so many people who donated gifts and sponsors to raise extra money with our raffle prize tickets sales. Thank you and we hope you will check these folks out!!
Our Wonderful Sponsors:
www.LoveYouRevolution.com
www.TheStreetAngel.com
https://myniceandbella.com/office/homepage.shtm
************************
Generous Donators:
* Chloe & Isabel Jewels ~ www.jewelsthatsparkle.com
* Herringbone ~ www.herringboneeast.com
* 26 Beach ~ www.26beach.com
* Ruth’s Chris ~ www.ruthschris.com
* Mystic Journey Bookstore ~ www.mysticjourneybookstore.com
* Doma Kitchen ~ www.domakitchen.com
* Pro Sup Shop ~ www.prosupshop.com
* Pedego Electric Bikes ~ www.pedegoelectricbikes.com
* Santa Monica Eye Med Group ~ www.smeyegroup.com
* Massage Place ~ www.massageplaces.com
* Beauty Beach Lounge ~ www.beautybeachlounge.com
* Runway Optometry ~ www.runwayoptometry.com
* TLLC ~ www.tllcbeautybrands.com
* The Counter ~ www.thecounterburger.com
* Product Placement Inc. ~ www.productplacementinc.com
* AMC Movie Theatre ~ amctheatres.com
* Petals N Wax ~ www.petalsnwax.com 
* Cancun Vacation ~ www.markpoliti.com
* Executive Limo ~ www.executivelimo.com
* Pure Barre ~ www.purebarre.com
* Jana Hollingsworth ~ www.janahollingsworth.com
* Ali from Moradi Studio
* Dafi Shant ~ www.doctormayatherapy.com
* Idris from ~www.Drummunication.com
* Estella Boutique ~ www.estellboutique
* Relax Holistic MDR ~ www.relaxholistic.com
* Lori Hart ~ www.lorihart.com
* Shelley Warren Astrology ~ www.shelleywarrenastrology.com
* Laser Away Marina del Rey ~ www.laseraway.com

divider_small
dsc01710


Need a great Holiday gift for a friends going through a break up a shake up or a wake up call?
I am so excited to be presenting my book
GET REAL about LOVE~The Secrets to Opening your Heart & Finding True Love

It’s Time to GET REAL about LOVE!
Are you a busy, successful wonder woman or super man who’s ready to find the love of your life? If you are new to the dating game or reinventing your life, you will embark on a heart opening journey that will be sure to change your life!.

Get Real about Love is not only a powerful book that weaves in true love stories, rituals, secret keys and all the tools to prepare you for a sacred relationship, it’s a wake-up call for millions of people who are just too busy to take time for love!
I will be  signing copies for anyone who is ready to find true love and donating 10% to this charity to help the program supporting the LAPD Toy Drive!