Holiday Magic Toy Drive & Mixer

Renée Piane ~The Love Designer & Joe Campanella are inviting you our annual HOLIDAY MAGIC Toy Drive Cocktail Mixer & Dance Party
Save the Date
Sunday ~
, December 3rd
6:00-10:00 pm
*Appetizers *Dancing  *Meet Great People
More info soon Want to be a sponsor get great exposure? Contact Us

Join us to get in the holiday spirit and connect in our community to make a difference for local underprivileged families and their children in Los Angeles

We hope you will join us Sunday, Dec 3rd.
Bring unwrapped toys for kids 1- 17
and they all will be  donated to the
to LAPD Pacific Division

12312 Culver Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90066
Give back and get in the Holiday spirit!! We all helped fill up a huge tent
and families waited for hours to get toys

We have so many people who donated gifts and sponsors to raise extra money with our raffle prize tickets sales.Want to be a sponsor or donate items for our raffles prizes call us!

Check out Our Wonderful Sponsors:
www.LoveYouRevolution.com
www.TheStreetAngel.com
https://myniceandbella.com/office/homepage.shtm
************************
Generous Donators:
* Chloe & Isabel Jewels ~ www.jewelsthatsparkle.com
* Herringbone ~ www.herringboneeast.com
* 26 Beach ~ www.26beach.com
* Ruth’s Chris ~ www.ruthschris.com
* Mystic Journey Bookstore ~ www.mysticjourneybookstore.com
* Doma Kitchen ~ www.domakitchen.com
* Pro Sup Shop ~ www.prosupshop.com
* Pedego Electric Bikes ~ www.pedegoelectricbikes.com
* Santa Monica Eye Med Group ~ www.smeyegroup.com
* Massage Place ~ www.massageplaces.com
* Beauty Beach Lounge ~ www.beautybeachlounge.com
* Runway Optometry ~ www.runwayoptometry.com
* TLLC ~ www.tllcbeautybrands.com
* The Counter ~ www.thecounterburger.com
* Product Placement Inc. ~ www.productplacementinc.com
* AMC Movie Theatre ~ amctheatres.com
* Petals N Wax ~ www.petalsnwax.com 
* Cancun Vacation ~ www.markpoliti.com
* Executive Limo ~ www.executivelimo.com
* Pure Barre ~ www.purebarre.com
* Jana Hollingsworth ~ www.janahollingsworth.com
* Ali from Moradi Studio
* Dafi Shant ~ www.doctormayatherapy.com
* Idris from ~www.Drummunication.com
* Estella Boutique ~ www.estellboutique
* Relax Holistic MDR ~ www.relaxholistic.com
* Lori Hart ~ www.lorihart.com
* Shelley Warren Astrology ~ www.shelleywarrenastrology.com
* Laser Away Marina del Rey ~ www.laseraway.com

divider_small
dsc01710

 


Need a great Holiday gift for a friend going through a break up, a shake up or a wake-up call?
I am so excited to be presenting my book
GET REAL about LOVE~The Secrets to Opening your Heart & Finding True Love

It’s Time to GET REAL about LOVE!
Are you a busy, successful wonder woman or Superman who’s ready to find the love of your life? If you are new to the dating game or reinventing your life, you will embark on a heart-opening journey that will be sure to change your life!.

Get Real about Love is not only a powerful book that weaves in true love stories, rituals, secret keys and all the tools to prepare you for a sacred relationship, it’s a wake-up call for millions of people who are just too busy to take time for love!
I will be signing copies for anyone who is ready to find true love and donating 10% to this charity to help the program supporting the LAPD Toy Drive!